About charity

(O you who believe! Bow down, prostrate yourselves, and worship your Lord and do well that you may be successful)- Surah Al-Hajj (77)

We made them leaders, guiding (mankind) by Our Command, and We inspired in them the doing of good deeds, performing Salat (Iqamat-as-Salat), and the giving of Zakat and of Us (Alone) they were worshippers) - Surah Al-Anbiyah'.

This profession is one of the noblest professions in which Al-Anbiyah' and prophets worked, guiding people to do good things, an order from God to his man that the purposes of his creation in this world is worship to Allah almighty and mostly do good deeds and avoiding bad deeds, how can it not? Our prophet has urged us to do voluntary work and we'd make good initiative. The Messenger of Allah, peace be upon him said: (charity does not decrease money and Allah will attribute glory to worshippers and the person who humble himself will be compiled by Allah) -narrated by Muslim.

Charity is a voluntary work does not sin who abstained it and will be rewarded the one who do it and shall live at Top Illiyun in the hierarchy of immortality adjacent the prophets and Al-Anbiyah'. Goodness knows no boundaries, and the balance of work is doing good things and charity is directory for all to the good and intercessor between the Benefactors and the needy, we serve everyone, without exception..

Our website was opened as an enthronement of a process of charitable and voluntary work within the beloved country ((UAE)) … we welcome and open our hearts to all… Benefactors and volunteers… we promise that we will assiduously work to make the charity work the title of our blessed count by exerting our efforts for the development of society to draw a smile on the faces of orphans, widows and the needy … they need us and we all need them ..

God bless the efforts of everyone … with good we started and finished, God willing...

عن العمل الخيري

"يَا أَيُّهَا الَّذِينَ آَمَنُوا ارْكَعُوا وَاسْجُدُوا وَاعْبُدُوا رَبَّكُمْ وَافْعَلُوا الْخَيْرَ لَعَلَّكُمْ تُفْلِحُونَ" (الحج: 77)

"وَجَعَلْنَاهُمْ أَئِمَّةً يَهْدُونَ بِأَمْرِنَا وَأَوْحَيْنَا إِلَيْهِمْ فِعْلَ الْخَيْرَاتِ وَإِقَامَ الصَّلاةِ وَإِيتَاءَ الزَّكَاةِ وَكَانُوا لَنَا عَابِدِين" (الأنبياء: 73)

بيّن الله تعالى في كتابه الكريم أن "فعل الخير" من أشرف المهن وأعظمها، فكلّف الأنبياء والرسل بهداية الناس وفعل الخيرات، وأمر عباده بأن غاية خلقهم في هذه الدنيا عبادته عز وجل، وفعل الخيرات واجتناب السيئات، كيف لا؟ وقد حثنا رسولنا الكريم صلى الله عليه وسلم على التطوع والمبادرة بالخيرات، فقال: "ما نقصت صدقة من مال وما زاد الله عبداً بعفو إلا عزاً وما تواضع أحد لله إلا رفعه الله عز وجل" (رواه مسلم).

فالصدقة عمل تطوعي يثاب فاعلها، بل ويرتقي في سلم الخلود لأعلى عليين مجاوراً النبيين والصديقين، فالخير لا يعرف حدود، وميزان العمل إحسانه وتجويده.. و"الإحسان" دليل الجميع إلى الخير ووسيط خير بين المحسنين والمحتاجين، نخدم الجميع دون استثناء.

وتتويجاً لمسيرة العمل الخيري والتطوعي، نرحب بكم في موقعنا الإلكتروني ونفتح قلوبنا للجميع، محسنين ومتطوعين، ونعدكم بأننا سنعمل بكل اجتهاد لنجعل ريادة العمل الخيري عنواناً لدولتنا المباركة، باذلين جهودنا لتنمية المجتمع ورسم الابتسامة على وجوه الأيتام والأرامل والمحتاجين، فهم بحاجة إلينا ونحن جميعاً بحاجة إليهم..

بارك الله في جهود الجميع وعلى الخير دربنا بإذن الله تعالى..


-->